Use the Online Delivery shipping option. It will charge you $0 for shipping.

This event is being co-hosted by Crazy Train Radio and Signature Horror

 

Our special guest will be the star of Part 4 and 5, Lisa Wilcox!


This donation to Crazy Train Radio will get you into the watch along with Q&A.

Everyone in attendence will also be entered into a drawing for a signed 11X17 A Nightmare on Elm Street Part 5: The Dream Child poster! This is included in your ticket price, and you do not need to do anything additional. Just pay for your ticket now and come enjoy the event.

Saturday, November 21st, 2020
Movie Start Time: 8PM ET (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT)

Watch Along Q&A with Lisa Wilcox - NOES5: The Dream Child

$15.00Price
  • This event will be taking place using Zoom. If you do not already have Zoom it is an easy and free download at zoom.us

    If for some reason the event is forced to cancel for whatever reason, we will issue refunds in a timely manner.

    We do reserve the right to eject anyone we deem to be disruptive from the event. If you conduct warrants your removal you will NOT receive any refund of any sort. If you purchased a live signed photo but have been removed, you will still receive your signed photo, but will not be linked to the live signing portion of the event.

  • Please submit a question for the Q&A if you would like. We can not guarantee that your question will be used, but we will try to get in as many questions as possible. Add your question in the text box in the right column. You will be called on to ask your question. We just want to get an idea of the questions so we know what order we should go in.

 

9183447416

  • Facebook

©2020 by Signature Horror / As You Wish Customs